Saturday Jun 03, 2023

JP McManus Pro-Am 2022: TV Coverage, Schedule, How to Watch


Here, you will know when, where, and how to watch the JP McManus Pro-Am 2022 on TV and live stream with tee times and prize money. The tournament starts on July 4 at the Adare Manor in Limerick.

Watch the JP McManus Pro-Am Live Here

Tiger Woods declared that he would participate in the competition for the fourth time. The Open Championship at St. Andrews is one week away.

Rory McIlroy, Collin Morikawa, Dustin Johnson, Jon Rahm, Brooks Koepka, Shane Lowry, Bryson DeChambeau, Matthew Fitzpatrick, and Justin Thomas, and world number one Scottie Scheffler will also be competing.

Since its debut in 1990, the JP McManus Pro-Am has generated more than 140 million euros for numerous Irish charities, foundations, and deserving causes.

The Pro-Am, which only occurs once every five years, draws notable figures from business and sport.

Watch the 2022 JP McManus Pro-Am Live

  • Dates: Monday, July 4-Tuesday, July 5
  • TV channel: Golf Channel
  • Live streams:, fuboTV

The JP McManus Pro-Am will air live on Golf Channel from 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. ET.

The rounds broadcast on Golf Channel can also be streamed on its website,, for those who have a cable subscription. Additionally, viewers can stream the JP McManus Pro-Am live stream with fuboTV, which offers a free trial.

U.S. TV Schedule and Live Streaming:

All times EST

Monday, July 4: 9am-2.30pm (Peacock), 7pm (Golf Channel)

Tuesday, July 5: 9am-2.30pm (Peacock), 7pm (Golf Channel)

UK TV Schedule:

Monday, July 4: 2pm-7.30pm (Sky Sports Golf)

Tuesday, July 5: 2pm-7.30pm (Sky Sports Golf)

Australia TV Schedule:

Monday, July 4: 11.30pm-4.30am Kayo Sports (Fox Sports)

Tuesday, July 5: 11.30pm-4.30am Kayo Sports (Fox Sports)

JP McManus Pro-Am Tee Times:

Tuesday, July 5, Tee No. 1

Tee time (ET) Pro golfer
2:30 a.m. Seamus Power
2:40 a.m. Scottie Scheffler
2:50 a.m. Martin Kaymer
3 a.m. Lee Westwood
3:10 a.m. Ian Poulter
3:20 a.m. Tommy Fleetwood
3:30 a.m. Jamie Donaldson
3:40 a.m. Xander Schauffele
3:50 a.m. Jordan Spieth
4 a.m. Collin Morikawa
4:10 a.m. Justin Thomas
4:20 a.m. Brooks Koepka
7:15 a.m. Sam Burns
7:25 a.m. Adam Scott
7:35 a.m. Justin Rose
7:45 a.m. Tyrrell Hatton
7:55 a.m. Bryson DeChambeau
8:05 a.m. Henrik Stenson
8:15 a.m. Dustin Johnson
8:25 a.m. Matt Fitzpatrick
8:35 a.m. Jon Rahm
8:45 a.m. Tiger Woods
8:55 a.m. Shane Lowry
9:05 a.m. Rory McIlroy
9:15 a.m. Padraig Harrington

Tuesday, July 5, Tee No. 10

Time (ET) Pro golfer
2:35 a.m. Graeme McDowell
2:45 a.m. Paul McGinley
2:55 a.m. Mark O’Meara
3:05 a.m. David Howell
3:15 a.m. Bernd Wiesberger
3:25 a.m. Rickie Fowler
3:35 a.m. Danny Willett
3:45 a.m. Leona Maguire
3:55 a.m. Patrick Cantlay
4:05 a.m. Thomas Bjorn
4:15 a.m. Luke Donald
4:25 a.m. Rafa Cabrera-Bello
7:10 a.m. Alex Noren
7:20 a.m. Jason Kokrak
7:30 a.m. Tom Hoge
7:40 a.m. Pat Perez
7:50 a.m. Thorbjorn Olesen
8 a.m. Cormac Sharvin
8:10 a.m. Ian Woosnam
8:20 a.m. Brandon Stone
8:30 a.m. Paul Dunne
8:40 a.m. Matt Kuchar
8:50 a.m. John Murphy
9 a.m. Harold Varner III
9:10 a.m. Paul Casey


For two days, the event will be contested in a stroke-play style.

A pro will be matched with three amateur players. The game will follow a modified Texas scramble format known as a “Shamble,”

The team score will be based on the least single net score at every hole.

Who is Playing?

While Tiger Woods is the preeminent name in the field, the Pro-Am will also feature other major players. Here are some the biggest names:

  • Rory McIlroy
  • Scottie Scheffler
  • Justin Thomas
  • Jordan Spieth
  • Jon Rahm
  • Collin Morikawa
  • Matt Fitzpatrick
  • Xander Schauffele
  • Bryson DeChambeau
  • Brooks Koepka


  • Total prize money: €1m
  • Winner: €250,000
  • 10th place: €30,000
  • 21st to 50th: €5,000 each.


Source link

Back to Top